Happy New Year!!!

2008 will be no more shortly. No doubt it was a year with its ups and downs but by the grace of our Great God, we are privilege to welcome a new year. I am thrilled to have met many of you through cyberspace.

I wish you a God blessed and prosperous New Year as I look forward to know you even better.

I love you all.

The Lord is Spirit and where the Spirit of the Lord is – there is freedom.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy New Year!!!

  1. R.L.Scovens says:

    Have a great and wonderful new year!

  2. Sheryl says:

    Have a wonderful New Year!! So glad you’re a part of my life.Love you,Sheryl

  3. Named Alicia says:

    Happy New Year to you my friend! May you have a blessed 2009!BTW, I finally got your Pay It Forward package in the mail on Monday. Please forgive me for taking so long. I had a hard time finding a box to mail it in. Then with the busyness of Christmas I had a difficult time getting it in the mail. Anyway, I wanted to let you know. I hope you enjoy it! Take care my friend!

  4. Hi Alicia-No worries at all. I am so looking forward to receiving it. Thank you so much very much. Myriam

  5. HALLELUJAH says:

    Sister Myriam,”Happy New Year”Brother in Christ.GOD Bless~~~

  6. Toia says:

    Happy New Year to you, too!!

  7. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog and for your kind words. I post a letter every Friday and another type of devo on Mondays so I hope to see you back. I’ll be sure and drop by again too. Nice to meet you.

Leave a Reply

